Montré: the writer

MAN WHERE HAVE I BEEN?
living life duh…sometimes ya don’t have time to blog. Besides I usually video blog and the computer is acting crrrrrrazy when it comes to uploads. But alas…I miss the therapy that blog provides (nothing like venting your business to strangers)
Plus I don’t think the guy in the grocery line cares too much.
But quick updates. Still looking for a job like the rest of America, but I have began to focus on writing. I have a personal goal get this third book editted SOON! I have had so many readers writing me about Heaven BOUND which only goes to tell me, it’s being sold somewhere.

TRUST ME ..I’m working as fast as I can!!!! Self publishing is a bitch.

Leave a Reply

