New play!

So life is steady speeding up. I got cast for another play called EAVESDROPPER…where i’m like the narrator that is unseen…think of how ZACK Morris on Saved by the Bell used to talk to the audience…lol. I know old reference.

Been feeling under the weather so i’m getting check ups and shit. I HATE medicines and i’m doing my best to avoid shots and vaccines ewww….if possible. I don’t trust them.

Still editting my third book. I think it will go over pretty well once i’m done…that’s the hope at least.

Leave a Reply

