Let’s talk about Aliens

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "The Fourth Kind Alien Abduction Movie…", posted with vodpod

The trailer above is for the new movie called “The Fourth Kind” . It is supposedly based on true events. I’m not sure what everyone out there in internet land believes about aliens but I’m curious to know. I believe that what we believe to be angels is somewhat synonymous with what we call angels.
The trailer above makes reference to the Sumerians. Maybe it was added because maybe of the hype of Zachariah Sitchin. Sitchin is best known for decoding the ancient Sumerian tablets which speak of “beings from the sky” which had a hand in the creation and civilization of mankind.


Could what we know as angels be something more? Perhaps ancient man knew no other way of interpreting what he saw.

My personal experience has been that I have seen a UFO flying. It was late and I was by the beach. I know it wasn’t a shooting star because it went in formation. It was fast…too fast to be a plane.

I had a dream that these “aliens” are not in outer space…they are in the ocean. They have been in the one place we can not go. In the dream a BIG ASS spherical ship came from below and it shook everything as it came up. It had lights all around it. [picapp src=”3/c/6/7/Blue_sphere_with_9a21.jpg” width=”337″ height=”506″ /]
in this sphere were the other ships.

granted..it was just a dream. But I think there’s more to the story than what we’ve been told and I don’t think anyone knows what’s going to happen.

4 thoughts on “Let’s talk about Aliens

  1. Please feel free to contact me via e-mail and tell me any more details about your “dream”… I had a dream that had an object in it that looked similar to the picture that you posted. I am just curious.
    I have heard of other similar dreams and I know that mine felt like I was really there.

    Like

    • hey Andy. The dream was a while back but what i remember was that it came from beneath. the streets were shaking and the manhole covers flew off. It caused so much massive pressure as it emerged. It was sphereiical like a planet but somewhat mechanical because it had lights all around. it had sections too..i think that could disloodge from it. It was night. and all i kept thinking was…”all this time they were in the ocean”

      _____________________________________________________________________________Montr Bible: The Neo-Ressaisance man http://www.montrebible.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

