Art and Sex

Welp… finally finished my painting. I think I will call it “Unholy Communion” There are reasons for that. I won’t blab much today. I had the opportunity to be on BlogTalk radio with some friends and we discussed bisexuality…So I will post that show here so you guys can hear the whole spill …(the beginning is a little annoying when the phone goes crazy so just bear with that for a minute).

Listen to internet radio with The Bri and Tri Show on Blog Talk Radio
Blog Talk Topic: Bisexuality

Oh yeah.. I just wanna take time to show love to one of my dear friends is a MUSICAL artist. Please check out her music…she IS HOT

Jaye Watts Page

Leave a Reply

