Manic Monday

I hate it when I have a dream about work and then have to come to work…. I mean damn, I literally had a dream that I was getting off work and then life is like, “hahah just kidding you were sleep …now start over.” 

[insert sad face here]

 

Image

Granted my weekend was lackluster and I just laid around. That’s what happens when you’re waiting for pay day. You don’t do shit. My mind is brainstorming ways to make more money outside of job (well other than being an author) but it’s not like I’m Anne Rice or J.K. Rowling or something (well not yet) .  I can’t cut any more expenses , unless car insurance is an option… yeah…probably not. LOL. 

#grownfolkproblems

in other news, I just joined Meetup.com … it’ll help me find social events to go to with people my age… ya know for working folk. I have friends, but they are EVERYWHERE and in every city. I dunno, I just want a social club or something to be apart of . Maybe I’ll volunteer. I checked into HRC (Human Rights Campaign) to see what they were about. I’ll keep you guys posted …

Leave a Reply

