I think my Youtube war is almost over…

For those that have been keeping up on my “antics” I have been writing Youtube support all week about restoring my video montization and I think I’m being heard. Having done online support I know as long as you keep the ticket open they will escalate it … customer support hates open tickets so I was pretty notorious with that “reply” button. I’m just a little Youtuber trying to follow the rules.. I shouldnt be punished if I’m following the rules, stop cock blocking me. Next on my agenda, I’m going to start looking for other youtubers to network with that might want to do a collab. The search is on. 

Leave a Reply

