I procrastinate too much

I started rummaging through my online garage and found my old wattpad site with pieces of unfinished works that I havent finished. I felt ashamed. I need to get back to writing… theres so much I want to do. I’m focusing on getting my youtube channel up but I don’t want to neglect my writing either. Now that things are getting somewhat stable in my life perhaps I can take a a moment and step away to write. I updated my book page ..check it out. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/montre

2 thoughts on “I procrastinate too much

  1. Hey don’t be hard on yourself we all lag from time to time. With the utube channel and trying to write that’s a lot. Your doing an awesome job by the way! Can’t wait to see what’s coming! Relax

    Like

Leave a Reply

