Turn off the TV and WATCH this

I know… you have to see the latest “Love and Hip Hop” or “Real Housewife” … all these faux-reality shows …trying to shape our reality. 

I invite you to enlighten your mind. Here’s a little something to get you thinking. You don’t have to accept it…just think about it. I love information about things that are typically uncommon to the mainstream. You will see more blogs about this. I will begin sharing my two cents about this stuff. Merely my theory of the state of the world. 

Anywho…on to the movie. Go get some popcorn. 

 

2 thoughts on “Turn off the TV and WATCH this

Leave a Reply

