THROWBACK THURSDAY BLOG

THE FOLLOWING BLOG WAS POSTED FEB 18, 2006 ORIGINALLY ON MYSPACE.COM

I was mmm about 27…..

2/18/2006 11:54:00 PMPosted Date2/18/2006 11:42:00 PMBody

Man I had like six kids at my job runaway….i assure you I had nothing to do with it.

 

but I wonder….at 13 or 16 ….where the heck are they gonna go or do? that must be pretty scary…I couldnt imagine being on the streets at that age.

in other news. Well I’ve been chillen by myself. Waiting….for what I dont know. Anything and my imagination gets the best of me. My attraction is so widespread and unfocused no wonder I’m single. But I did fill out one of those Eharmony.com profiles

got depressed cause I only got 5 matches.

either im asking for too much or Im really a complicated person.

 

probably both.

 

 

so…a single black brotha continues…twindling his thumbs waiting…i think i need to take a class.

OH yea…man its FINALLY getting cold in Dallas. Then folks start driving all slow and freaking out cause its like 26 degrees…but…..

 

its not snowing.

 

so why are you driving so slow?

 

Texas sucks sometimes. only sometimes.

 

can i be honest

 

no fa real

 

 

sometimes I just want a booty to squeeze on.

okay maybe that was too honest.

 

nah fa real. I want a relation ship…someone I can talk to and relate to…I can squeeze on booties in the club. But after the squeezin is done you want to know theres a brain in that head right?

 

 

right?

 

 

come on people help me out here!

 

 

sheesh.

2 thoughts on “THROWBACK THURSDAY BLOG

  1. Montré, my friend- Interesting that this was 2006 and how the more things change, the more they remain the same. LOL What year did you move to LA? I remember I started following you on YouTube when I moved to PHX. And my recollection (could be wrong) was that you had just moved to LA. 2007 maybe?

    Like

Leave a Reply

