When i find a relationship, it’s sorta like this…

strip1 strip2 strip3 strip4

Lol , i admit, it happens fast and unexpectedly, and I think that what makes it scary (especially if you find yourself falling alone) I was thinking to myself “Damn I fall in love fast” — of course, I fall out of love fast too.. I don’t know if it’s really “love” or enamoured..eh different word same feeling right? I just try to open up to people unapologetically without walls up. It helps me to learn who people are REALLY FAST. THat alone can help see through bullshit. When you’re dating in your 30’s wasting time is not an option. If you don’t like someone, let them know… move on. The older I get the more I feel someone’s lifestyle has to compatible with my own (when I was younger it didn’t matter) but things like diet, how OFTEN you drink, social life, family life, work life all play a major part in how relationships balance out. I’ve dated a couple of workaholics who never have time and I’ve dated so socialholics who have time for everyone (else) . So all in all I’ve looking for someone who balances …with me.

Leave a Reply

